Art Stop creative series: drop in

Art Stop creative series: drop in

Art Stop are running a series of relaxing and therapeutic creative sessions for unpaid carers. These sessions will be lead by the talented Tracy McGuiness-Kelly. Come and try something new!

Upcoming dates:

Wednesday 5th January, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 12th January 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 19th January, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 26th January, 11am – 2pm (NOT drop in but guest artist week – booking required)

Wednesday 2nd February, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 9th February, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 16th February, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 23rd February, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 2nd March, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 9th March, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 16th March, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 23rd March, 11am – 2pm

Wednesday 30th March, 11am – 2pm

These sessions are funded by the National Lottery Community Fund and are free for unpaid carers.

Refreshments will be provided.

Booking is essential, please contact Briony on carersconnect@signpostforcarers.org.uk or call the office on 0161 442 0442 to secure your place.

Booking for this event has now closed.

Register Your Place Online

Event Details

Where
Art Stop Studio ART CLUB, Goyt Mill, 5th Floor,
Upper Hibbert Lane
Stockport
SK6 7HX
When
Start:
05/11/2021 11:00
End:
08/12/2021 02:00