We aim to provide Stockport's carers with lots of opportunities to meet up with others in the same boat, forging new friendships and connections that will help to support you in your caring roles.

Our brand new Signpost Carer Coffee Mornings will be informal and relaxed get-togethers where you can come along on a drop-in basis for a brew and a chat.

Everybody will be made to feel welcome with tea or coffee and cake for all.

The sessions will take place at the following venues and times; we hope there is one to suit you!

Where? The Heatons Centre

What time? 10am

When?

Friday 22nd September

Friday 20th October

Friday 17th November

Friday 15th December.

(Bigger image coming soon!)

Where? Marple Methodist Church

What time? 10am

When?

Wednesday 4th October

Wednesday 1st November

Wednesday 6th December.

Where? Heald Green Village Hall

What time? 10am

When?

Thursday 14th September,

Thursday 12th October

Thursday 9th November

Thursday 14th December.

See also the Heald Green Carers Drop In page.